The Vice Chancellor,
Rongo University ,
P.O. Box 103-40404, Rongo
Office line: 0770308253
Email: vc@rongovarsity.ac.keDeputy Vice Chancellor- Academic & Student Affairs,
Rongo University ,
P.O. Box 103-40404, Rongo
Office line: 0770308255
Email:dvc-academic@rongovarsity.ac.ke

Deputy Vice Chancellor- Administration, Finance & Planning,
Rongo University,
P.O. Box 103-40404,Rongo
Office line: 0770308254
Email: dvc-admin@rongovarsity.ac.ke 

Director, PSSP,
Rongo University ,
P.O. Box 103-40404, Rongo
Office line: 0770308256
Email: director-pssp@rongovarsity.ac.ke

Dean, School of Information, Communication & Media Studies 
Rongo University ,
P.O. Box 103-40404,Rongo
Office line: 0770308264
Email:dean-infocoms@rongovarsity.ac.ke 

Dean, School of Education,
Rongo University,
P.O. Box 103-40404, Rongo
Office line: 0770308259
Email:dean-education@rongovarsity.ac.ke

Dean, School of Business & Human Resource Development,
Rongo University,
P.O. Box 103-40404, Rongo
Office line: 0770308260
Email: dean-business@rongovarsity.ac.ke

Dean, School of Sciences, Technology & Engineering
Rongo University,
P.O. Box 103-40404, Rongo
Office line: 0770308265
Email: dean-science@rongovarsity.ac.ke

Dean, School of Arts & Social Sciences,
Rongo University ,
P.O. Box 103-40404, Rongo
Office line: 0770308262
Email: dean-arts@rongovarsity.ac.keDean ,School of Agriculture ,Natural Resources and Environmental Studies,
Rongo University ,
P.O. Box 103-40404, Rongo
Office line: 0770308253
Email:dean-agriculture@rongovarsity.ac.ke

Admissions OR Inquiries
Rongo University,
P.O. Box 103-40404, Rongo
Email: admissions@rongovarsity.ac.ke  OR                                       inquiries@rongovarsity.ac.ke

Library Services
Rongo University,
P.O. Box 103-40404,Rongo
Email: librarian@rongovarsity.ac.ke

Finance
Rongo University ,
P.O. Box 103-40404, Rongo
Office line: 0770308258
Email: finance@rongovarsity.ac.ke

Student Affairs
Rongo University ,
P.O. Box 103-40404, Rongo
Office line: 0770308266
Email: dean-students@rongovarsity.ac.ke

Procurement,
Rongo University,
P.O. Box 103-40404, Rongo
Office line: 0770308267
Email: procurement@rongovarsity.ac.ke

Physical Address
The University  is located on Kitere Hill, 8 kilometers from Rongo Town, and 2.5 kilometres off Kisii – Migori Highway. It is situated on the precincts of the former Moi Institute of Technology (MIT).