Library administration and Section

HEAD LIBRARIAN

Joel Nakitare

jnakitare@rongovarsity.ac.ke

HEAD-USER SECTION

Mr. Carry Francis Oyler

cfrancis@rongovarsity.ac.ke

HEAD-LIBRARY ICT SECTION

Jane Juma

jjuma@rongovarsity.ac.ke

HEAD-TECHNICAL SERVICE SECTION

Mr. Martin Ochieng

mochieng@rongovarsity.ac.ke

Pamela Oyomo
poyomo@rongovarsity.ac.ke
Meave  Achieng
machieng@rongovarsity.ac.ke
Clemensia Akinyi
cakinyi@rongovarsity.ac.ke
Evelyn Akoth
eakoth@rongovarsity.ac.ke
Barnabas Nyandiga
bnyandiga@rongovarsity.ac.ke
Jemimah Akinyi
jakinyi@rongovarsity.ac.ke
Maricus Omondi
momondi@rongovarsity.ac.ke
             SUPPORT STAFF

Emelda ogwago
eogwago@rongovarsity.ac.ke
Edwin osuda
eosuda@rongovarsity.ac.ke
Kennedy Oluoch
koluoch@rongovarsity.ac.ke
Denish Mwa
dmwa@rongovarsity.ac.ke